Difference between revisions of "Workshops"

From Aito
Jump to: navigation, search
(update regarding Markku's proposals)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
=Workshops=
 
=Workshops=
  
==Current submissions==
+
==Accepted Proposals==
 
* Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs (FTfJP'10)
 
* Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs (FTfJP'10)
 
** Frank Piessens          (Frank.Piessens@cs.kuleuven.be)
 
** Frank Piessens          (Frank.Piessens@cs.kuleuven.be)
Line 72: Line 72:
 
** others
 
** others
  
== In Preparation ==
+
* Workshop on MechAnisms for SPEcialization, Generalization and inHerItance (MASPEGHI)
 
+
** Markku Sakkinen         (markku.j.sakkinen@cs.jyu.fi)
* Workshop on Inheritance
+
** Gabriela Arevalo        (arevalo@iam.unibe.ch)
** Markku Sakkinen (''group established, preparing the proposal'')
+
** Hernan Astudillo        (hernan@acm.org)
 +
** Andrew Black            (black@cs.pdx.edu)
 +
** Erik Ernst              (eernst@cs.au.dk)
 +
** Marianne Huchard        (huchard@lirmm.fr)
 +
** Philippe Lahire          (Philippe.Lahire@unice.fr)
 +
** Petko Valtchev          (valtchev@iro.umontreal.ca)

Revision as of 09:32, 11 February 2010

This is a protected page!

Workshops

Accepted Proposals

  • Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs (FTfJP'10)
    • Frank Piessens (Frank.Piessens@cs.kuleuven.be)
    • Sophia Drossopoulou (S.Drossopoulou@imperial.ac.uk)
    • Susan Eisenbach (s.eisenbach@imperial.ac.uk)
    • Gary T. Leavens (leavens@eecs.ucf.edu)
    • Peter Müller (Peter.Mueller@inf.ethz.ch)
    • Arnd Poetzsch-Heffter (poetzsch@informatik.uni-kl.de)
    • Erik Poll (erikpoll@cs.ru.nl)
  • International Workshop on Context-Oriented Programming (COP'10)
    • Pascal Costanza (pc@p-cos.net)
    • Richard P. Gabriel (rpg@us.ibm.com)
    • Robert Hirschfeld (robert.hirschfeld@hpi.uni-potsdam.de)
    • Jorge Vallejos (jvallejo@vub.ac.be)
  • Reflection, AOP and Meta-Programming for Software Evolution (RAM-SE'10)
    • Walter Cazzola (cazzola@dico.unimi.it)
    • Shigeru Chiba (chiba@is.titech.ac.jp)
    • Manuel Oriol (Manuel.Oriol@inf.ethz.ch)
    • Gunter Saake (saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de)
  • Distributed Objects for the Twenty-First Century (DO21)
    • Tom Van Cutsem (tvcutsem@vub.ac.be)
    • Jorge Fox (Jorge.Fox@cs.tcd.ie)
    • Ole Lehrmann Madsen (Ole.L.Madsen@daimi.au.dk)
    • Eric Jul (eric@diku.dk)
    • Gilad Bracha (gilad@bracha.org)
    • William Cook
  • 7th European Lisp Workshop (ELW-10)
    • Didier Verna (didier@lrde.epita.fr)
    • Charlotte Herzeel (charlotte.herzeel@vub.ac.be)
    • Robert Strandh
    • Christophe Rhodes (mas01cr@gold.ac.uk)
  • Workshop on Multiparadigm Programming with Object-Oriented Languages (MPOOL'10)
    • Kei Davis (kei.davis@lanl.gov)
    • Jörg Striegnitz (joerg.striegnitz@informatik.fh-regensburg.de)
  • Real-time Object-Oriented technologies Workshop (ROOTs'10)
    • Jan Vitek (jv@cs.purdue.edu)
    • Ales Plsek (aplsek@purdue.edu)
    • Frederic Loiret (frederic.loiret@inria.fr)
  • Formalization of Modeling Languages (FML'10)
    • Barrett Bryant (bryant@cis.uab.edu)
    • Jeff Gray (gray@cis.uab.edu)
  • Workshop on Implementation, Compilation, Optimization of Object-Oriented Languages, Programs and Systems (ICOOOLPS'10)
    • Mark van den Brand (m.g.j.v.d.brand@tue.nl)
    • Stéphane Ducasse
    • Roland Ducournau (Roland.Ducournau@lirmm.fr)
    • Anton Ertl
    • Daniel Frampton
    • Andreas Gal
    • David Grove
    • Richard Jones (R.E.Jones@kent.ac.uk)
    • Eric Jul (eric@diku.dk)
    • Raffaele Quitadamo
    • Ian Rogers (Ian.Rogers@manchester.ac.uk)
    • Christian Probst
    • Yannis Smaragdakis (yannis@cs.umass.edu)
    • Olivier Zendra (Olivier.Zendra@inria.fr)
  • Workshop on OO Testing (exact title unknown to me (Stephan))
    • Markku Sakkinen
    • Harry Sneed
    • others
  • Workshop on MechAnisms for SPEcialization, Generalization and inHerItance (MASPEGHI)
    • Markku Sakkinen (markku.j.sakkinen@cs.jyu.fi)
    • Gabriela Arevalo (arevalo@iam.unibe.ch)
    • Hernan Astudillo (hernan@acm.org)
    • Andrew Black (black@cs.pdx.edu)
    • Erik Ernst (eernst@cs.au.dk)
    • Marianne Huchard (huchard@lirmm.fr)
    • Philippe Lahire (Philippe.Lahire@unice.fr)
    • Petko Valtchev (valtchev@iro.umontreal.ca)